Photo contest 2012 photo gallery four

Here are some of the 152 entries in the 2012 ABC Newspapers photo contest, sponsored by National Camera Exchange.

First place winner was Debbie Kippen of Blaine. Second place went to David Madsen of Andover. Third place was Todd Strand of Ramsey.

Honorable mention winners include Robert Suchanek, Blaine; Maggie Moe, Anoka; Bob Bursaw, Andover; Randy Ripley, Blaine; Shirley Ambrosier, Coon Rapids; Natasha Brady, Ham Lake; Jon Miller, Ramsey; Tommy Williams, Blaine; and Jon Miller, Ramsey.

Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.