District 11 designates official entities

Organizational tasks taken on by Anoka-Hennepin School District board members Jan. 14 included designating the official entities for the year 2013.

Among those designations are the following:

• Official depositories: Blaine State Bank, Minnesota School District Liquid Asset Fund, US Bank, Wells Fargo Bank, TCF Bank, Maple Bank and 1st National Bank of Elk River

• Official investments financial institutions: Wells Fargo, US Bank, PFM/Minnesota Liquid Asset Fund, and Springsted Financial Advisors

• Official newspapers: the Anoka County Union, the Brooklyn Center Sun-Post, the Brooklyn Park Sun-Post, the Coon Rapids Herald, the Blaine/Spring Lake Park Life and the Champlin-Dayton Press, all published by ECM-Sun Group, LLC.

Sue Austreng is at [email protected]

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.