Anoka Area Chamber awards $10,000 in scholarships

Thanks to the donations of the Anoka Area Chamber of Commerce membership, 11 area high school students received scholarships in May. The scholarship is named the Ann Talle/Anoka Area Chamber of Commerce Scholarship. Students followed a process and submitted their applications.

Below are the names of the winners of this year’s Ann Talle/Anoka Area Chamber of Commerce Scholarships:

Andover High School

Madisen T. Skurat

Lauren L. Haller

Anoka High School

Shelby R. Sandstrom

Jacob A. Crooker

Sydney M. Fenwick

Blaine High School

Lucas D. Aubin

Champlin Park High School

Kiana M. Packer

Coon Rapids High School

Samuel C. Carver

Legacy Christian Academy

Cali G. Weddle

St. Francis High School

Amanda K. Anderson


Samatha J. Lang