Spring Lake Park dance line won the Class AA Aquatennial dance line competition last week at Southdale. They are Francine Doll, Cindy Herzuck, Deb Baker, Tammy DeMink, Pat Gedney, Joy Clelland, Terry Theilman, Pam Moreno, Kim Pursely, Judy Russell, Patti Backlund, Pam Baker, Rita Maki, Kathy Boisv...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.