The reigning Section 7AAAA finalists return with four seniors including captains Jake McNallan and Zach Swanson along with Tyler Goltz and Tom Terhaar, who saw varsity minutes last season. Look for senior Nick Eliason and junior Corbin Johnson to get into the rotation and contribute on both ends of ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow