Contact Us

ABC Newspapers
Anoka County UnionHerald
Blaine-Spring Lake Park Life

4101 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN, 55433
763-421-4444
Fax: 763-421-4315

Tom Murray, General Manager
763-712-3533
tom.murray@ecm-inc.com

Jill Donahue, Business Manager
763-712-3532
jill.donahue@ecm-inc.com

Editors

Mandy Moran Froemming, Managing Editor
763-712-3514
editor.anokaunion@ecm-inc.com

Jason Olson, Sports Editor
763-712-3507
jason.olson@ecm-inc.com

Reporters

Sue Austreng, Reporter
763-712-3512
sue.austreng@ecm-inc.com

Eric Hagen, Reporter
763-712-3518
eric.hagen@ecm-inc.com

Olivia Koester, Reporter
763-712-3516
olivia.koester@ecm-inc.com

Advertising

Kristina Dahlin, Smart Money Advertising Sales Representative
763-712-3527
kristina.dahlin@ecm-inc.com

Nicole Vadner, Advertising Sales Representative
763-712-3531
nicole.vadner@ecm-inc.com

Kjel Nordstrom,  Advertising Sales Representative
763-712-3528
kjel.nordstrom@ecm-inc.com

Colleen Carlisle, Advertising Customer Service
763-712-3520
colleen.carlisle@ecm-inc.com

Cindy Brooking-Luedke,  Advertising Sales Representative
763-712-3526
cindy.brooking@ecm-inc.com

up arrow