Contact Us

ABC Newspapers
Anoka County UnionHerald
Blaine/Spring Lake Park Life

4101 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN, 55433
763-421-4444
Fax: 763-421-4315

Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Thursday; 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Friday; Closed Saturday and Sunday

Circulation and Delivery

Phone: (763) 712-3544
servicecenter@ecm-inc.com

Classified Advertising

Phone: (763) 241-3650
class@ecm-inc.com
Place it yourself on TheAdSpider.

Legal Notices and Certificates of Assumed Name

Phone: (763) 691-6001
publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

Jeff Andres, General Manager
763-691-6022
jeff.andres@ecm-inc.com

Editor

Mandy Moran Froemming, Managing Editor
763-712-3514
mandy.froemming@ecm-inc.com

Reporters

Olivia Alveshere, Reporter
763-712-3516
olivia.alveshere@ecm-inc.com

Eric Hagen, Reporter
763-712-3518
eric.hagen@ecm-inc.com

Sam Herder, Sports Reporter
763-712-3507
sam.herder@ecm-inc.com

Advertising

Steve Rajtar, Advertising Sales Representative
763-712-3531
steve.rajtar@ecm-inc.com

Kjel Nordstrom,  Advertising Sales Representative
763-712-3528
kjel.nordstrom@ecm-inc.com

Colleen Carlisle, Advertising Customer Service
763-712-3520
colleen.carlisle@ecm-inc.com

Cindy Brooking-Luedke,  Advertising Sales Representative
763-712-3526
cindy.brooking@ecm-inc.com