Brought to you by ECM Publishers, Inc.

With current Coon Rapids Mayor Tim Howe not running for re-election, it has opened the floodgates for candidates who will vie in the Aug. 12 primary election. Hoping to be one of the two top vote-getters, ensuring a spot on the Nov. 4 general election ballot, are: Ronald Bradley, Jerry Koch, Ron Manning, Jerry Pierce, Phil Rosar, Ted Schmolke and Eric Sykes.

Read More >
©2014 Election Coverage