A field of five candidates will vie in the Aug. 12 primary election to be one of two on the general election ballot to represent Ward 3 in the city of Coon Rapids. Running in the primary are: Ethan Campbell, Wade Demmer, Scott Nellis, Alan Williams and Ethan Yang. The seat is currently held by Paul ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.