Nowthen voters will choose two city council members from a field of four candidates running for the office in the Nov. 4 election. Randy Bettinger, Penny LaPlante, Paul Reighard and Malcolm T. Vinger II are seeking the seats currently held by Council Members Harlan Meyer, who is not running for re-e...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.